Judges’ Training on New Twirl Team Content Restrictions

Attention all Level II, Level III, PreTrials and Master Judges:

The USTA Judges Department will conduct a webinar on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 1pm MST / 12pm PST to review the new Twirl Team content restrictions that are in effect this competition season. This is a mandatory training, however the training will be recorded so that if you cannot attend this session you can view it later. You are required to view this training (either live or recorded) before judging this season. You can find the new Content Restriction chart here. Please review the chart prior to the webinar and be prepared with any questions.

To join the webinar, go to:
https://ustwirling.moodlecloud.com/course/view.php?id=21
and click on “Log in as a guest.”

Once you have logged in, click on the “Sign In Sheet” link.  Enter your full name and your email address.  You must sign in to receive credit for this webinar.

After you have signed in, click on “Join the Webinar.”
Plan to join the webinar ten minutes before the start of the training in order to log in, get connected, and troubleshoot any issues you may have.  You may log in and click on the webinar anytime between now and Saturday in order to make sure that you will be able to connect — you just will not be able to join the webinar until 15 minutes before the start of the training.

If you have any questions, please contact Krystal Mignone (krystal@ustwirling.com).

Kathy Butera

Kathy Butera is USTA's National Judges Chair.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.