Artistic Group Webinar: RSVP NOW!

On February 22nd (North America, Europe) / February 23rd (Japan, Australia) there will be a WBTF Webinar on Artistic Groups.

This webinar is important information for Coaches and Judges: It is designed to help coaches and judges have a clearer picture of the Artistic Group concept and what makes it different from the Team event.

Update:  To pre-register for this webinar, use the Signup link: http://www.wbtf.org/event/webinar-artistic-group

As spots are limited, please signup ONLY if you are certain you will be able to attend. Pre-registration is not required to view the recorded version of the webinar later, which should be available by March 15.

The webinar will begin at the times listed below around the globe (depending on your location).

NORTH AMERICA

  • 12:00 PM PST WED. FEB. 22
  • 1:00 PM MST WED. FEB. 22
  • 2:00 PM CST WED. FEB. 22
  • 3:00 PM EST WED. FEB. 22

EUROPE

  • 8:00 PM UK WED. FEB. 22
  • 9:00 PM WESTERN EUROPE WED. FEB. 22
  • 11:00 PM EUROASIA WED. FEB. 22

JAPAN

  • 5:00 AM JAPAN THURS. FEB 23

AUSTRALIA

  • 7:00 AM AUSTRALIA THURS. FEB 23

**Note: This webinar can only accommodate 20 participants and will be on a first come first serve basis. Once 20 people have logged into the webinar, no one else will be able to attend. However, the webinar will be recorded and posted online following for all others to view.

Here is the information to join the WBTF Artistic Group Webinar:

  1. Please join the meeting.
    https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/787639573
  2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) – a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.
    USA: +1 (872) 240-3212
    Australia: +61 2 8355 1050
    Belgium: +32 (0) 28 93 7010
    Canada: +1 (647) 497-9391
    France: +33 (0) 170 950 594
    Germany: +49 (0) 692 5736 7210
    Ireland: +353 (0) 15 621 586
    Italy: +39 0 247 92 13 01
    Netherlands: +31 (0) 207 941 377
    Norway: +47 23 16 23 30
    Spain: +34 932 20 0596
    Sweden: +46 (0) 775 757 474
    Switzerland: +41 (0) 445 1124 88
    United Kingdom: +44 (0) 330 221 0086
  3. Access Code: 787-639-573
  4. Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
    Meeting ID: 787-639-573

About Dale White

His pageantry career began as a baton twirler under the tutelage of Fred Miller, director of the famed Miller’s Blackhawks. Mr. White won numerous State and National championships as a competitive baton twirler. His teaching career in the sport of baton twirling has spanned some 30 years, producing a multitude of National and World champions. In addition, his membership with the United States Twirling Association, as well as the World Baton Twirling Federation, has taken him to some 15 countries instructing and judging. Currently, he serves as USA Judges Rep for the World Baton Twirling Federation and is contributing to the development of the new judging system. As an adjudicator, Dale is currently on the roster of Winter Guard International as well as the Ohio Music Educators Association. His focused area of adjudication is General Effect, Color Guard, and Visual captions where he has over 20 years of experience. In the 2009 season of WGI, he served as Chief Judge Administrator. In addition, Mr. White mentors young judges.